Added: Chong Littleton - Date: 23.08.2021 21:37 - Views: 20958 - Clicks: 9736
With the vast rise of apps and technology, communicating with others keeps getting more accessible and better. Kik is one of those apps that allow you to talk and chat with your friends solely using usernames—no phone s. And even though Kik is secure that way, there is no way to stop people from harassing you online other than blocking them on that platform.
The method below will show you what this means, two ways to block users on Kik, as well as how to unblock them. See also: How to deactivate a Kik . When you block someone on Kik, you will not chat or call that person via the app. You will no longer see any messages from them. It would include messages from bots if they added one in a group with you. The person you have blocked will not get a notification nor know that they have been blocked if they message you again. However, keep in mind that blocking a person will not eliminate your profile from their contacts list. Follow these steps:.
email: [email protected] - phone:(647) 485-6684 x 7158
How To Block, Unblock, and Ban on Kik